Experienced all inclusive committee

Our committee is made up for 3 male and 4 female members who are driven to ensure that equal opportunities are given to all genders

Meet our Committee.

Frank Mihalopoulos

President
frankm@glenroylionsfc.com 

Jenny Perez

Vice-President
jennyp@glenroylionsfc.com

Steve Papadopoulos

Assistant Vice President
stevep@glenroylionsfc.com

Emily Mihalopoulos

Treasurer
emilym@glenroylionsfc.com

Rosie Abi-Ishac

Secretary
rosiea@glenroylionsfc.com 

Frida Theodorakis

Committee Member
frida@glenroylionsfc.com

Anthony Rolle

Committee Member
anthonyr@glenroylionsfc.com

Anna Rolle

Committee Member
annar@glenroylionsfc.com

We are a community club that help everyone improve their game in a healthy environment.

Promoting equal opportunity for all genders

We are available MON-FRI Evenings

03 8592 0161